UCPB GEN branches

UCPB GEN offices

UCPB GEN Metro Manila branches

UCPB GEN Luzon branches

UCPB GEN Visayas branches
UCPB GEN Mindanao branches
 
  • Locate a Branch

    Locate a Branch

Locate a Branch

UCPB General Insurance Company, Inc. proudly operates in over 20 branches in key cities nationwide. Find the nearest UCPB GEN branch office in your area!

    • Ground Floor 1716 Park Trade Center Investment Drive, Madrigal Business Park Alabang, Muntinlupa City 1780 Metro Manila
      Tel. No.: (02) 807-0355 / 552-1319
      Telefax: (02) 850-1086 / 812-1876
      E-mail: alabang@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Robert John B. David

    • G/F OPL Building, 100 C. Palanca St., Legaspi Village, Makati City
      Tel No.: (02) 840-2872 / 840-2751 / 511-0739
      Telefax: (02) 817-3421
      E-mail: makati@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Ms. Katherine Joy L. Requinta

    • G/F Pacific Center Bldg., 460 Quintin Paredes St., Binondo, Manila
      Tel. No.: (02) 245-6473 / 245-6448
      Telefax: (02) 245-6474
      E-mail: manila@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Ms. Joan E. Aspuria

    • Rm. 407 4/F Cedar Executive Building II,
      26 Timog Ave. cor. Scout Tobias St., Quezon City
      Tel. No.: (02) 372-8771
      Telefax: (02) 372-8770
      E-mail: quezoncity@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Noli G. Canilao, Jr.

    • Unit 9 & 10 G/F K-Pointe Commercial Center,Sabang, Lipa City, Batangas
      Tel. No.: (043) 312-3313 / 757-3443
      Telefax: (043) 757-3419
      E-mail: batangas@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Wilfredo R. Isla

    • Ammar Commercial Center, along NEPA, National Highway
      Brgy. Sto. Domingo, Biñan, Laguna
      Tel. No.: (02) 520-6726 / (049) 411-4687
      Telefax: (02) 520-8279
      E-mail: binan@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Ms. Ma. Milagros C. Mariano

    • 2/F Space E, The Cabanas Kilometers 44/45 MacArthur Highway,
      Brgy. Longos,Malolos City, Bulacan
      Tel. No.: (044) 760-3829/760-3964
      Telefax: (044) 464-1878
      E-mail: bulacan@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Ronald Natividad

    • 2/F Gueliana Bldg., H. Concepcion, Daan Maharlika,Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
      Tel. No.: (044) 600-2788
      Telefax: (044)464-1878
      E-mail: cabanatuan@ucpbgen.com

    • Unit 214 Metro Plaza Complex,AB Fernandez Ave., Dagupan City, Pangasinan
      Tel. No.: (075) 515-6786
      Telefax: (075) 523-0040
      E-mail: dagupan@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Ernie C. Llanillo

    • 408 Business Center 2nd Floor (across SUPER 8 & CALTEX)
      Sto. Rosario St., Brgy. Sto. Domingo
      Angeles City
      Tel. No.: (045) 331-1994 / 892-5882 / 892-5808
      Telefax: (045) 624-0837
      E-mail: dau@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Anthony I. Arenas

    • G/F Quezon Avenue cor. Queblar St., Lucena City, Quezon
      Trunkline: (02) 811-1788 Loc. 8764
      Telefax: (042) 373-7603 / 710-7603 / 719-1097
      E-mail: lucena@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Ramon Y. Fernandez, Jr.

    • 2/F UCPB Building,Evangelista St., Abella, Naga City, Camarines Sur
      Tel. No.: (054) 473-9962
      Telefax: (054) 811-1076
      E-mail: naga@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Ms. Kristine C. Tuquero

    • 3/F Amigo Building,1095 Rizal Ave., West Tapinac, Olongapo City, Zambales
      Tel. No.: (047) 224-7852
      Telefax: (047) 224-7847
      E-mail: olongapo@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Ms. Abby Roque

    • 2/F UCPB Building,Quezon Ave., Legazpi City, Albay
      Tel. No.: (052) 480-5069
      Telefax: (052) 480-4648
      E-mail: legazpi@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Ms. Leda L. Lausingco

    • 2/F Marinella Commercial Complex,Brgy. 5, Bantay, Ilocos Sur
      Tel. No.: (077) 604-0221
      Telefax: (077) 604-0275
      E-mail: vigan@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Jane Esteban Saturno

    • Pharina Building 6th Street, Bacolod City, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
      Tel. No.: (034) 433 2868
      Telefax: (043) 224-7847
      E-mail: bacolod@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Wilfredo R. Isla

    • Unit 704 7/F Keppel Center, Samar Loop cor. C. Rosales Ave. CBP,
      Ayala Center, Cebu City, Cebu
      Tel. No.: (032) 232-8013/232-8010 / 231-6515
      Telefax: (032) 232-8032
      E-mail: cebu@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Persons: Mr. Junie Cimafranca

    • Unit N & O, Mezzanine Floor, J & B Building,Mabini St., Iloilo City
      Tel. No.: (033) 337-7768
      Telefax: (033) 337-6868
      E-mail: iloilo@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Renato P. Maravilla

    • 2/F Room 202, F&M Building, Roxas Ave. cor. Veterans Ave., Kalibo, Aklan
      Tel. No.: (036) 268-3494/ (036) 500-7680
      Email: kalibo@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Brian Castañeda

    • 2/F Asaje Building,Santiago Boulevard, General Santos City
      Tel. No: (083) 301-4727
      Telefax: (083) 552-9758
      E-mail: gensan@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Ms. Armaliz Sarmiento

    • 6F NEW DAWN PLUS BLDG, Velez – Makahambus Sts., Cagayan de Oro City
      Tel. No.: (088) 857-2349 / (08822) 714-095
      Telefax: (088) 858-5441
      E-mail: cagayan@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Jose Antonio D. Estrella
      Office Hours: 8:30 am to 5:30 pm (M-F)

    • G/F UCPLAC Building,C.M. Recto St. cor. Palma Gil St., Davao City
      Tel. No.: (082) 221-9053
      Telefax: (082) 221-9054
      E-mail: davao@ucpbgen.com
      Contact Person: Mr. Jeoffrey Palmares

Looking for Gawa Agad repair shops? Click here.

UCPB General Insurance Company, Inc.

One Corporate Center, Doña Julia Vargas Ave., cor. Meralco Ave. Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1600

ucpb Customer Service: (02) 830-6000
ucpb Fax No.: (02) 635-4325
ucpb Email: customer_service@ucpbgen.com